Join the FQS Newsletter for special offers, free tutorials and new product updates! ×
Menu
Fat Quarter ShopFat Quarter Shop
Search

My Shopping Cart

Cart
0 item

<-- back to previous page

Vintage Christmas Book<br/>Lori Holt of Bee in my Bonnet for It's Sew Emma #ISE-925

Vintage Christmas Book
Lori Holt of Bee in my Bonnet for It's Sew Emma #ISE-925

SKU# Book-ISE-925

Rating
18 Review(s)

List Price: $32.95

Price: $29.98 per book

You are currently reviewing Vintage Christmas Book
Lori Holt of Bee in my Bonnet for It's Sew Emma #ISE-925

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All
Fabulous Vintage Christmas Review by Mary
Rating

These patterns are just awesome. I've made 16 different blocks (just over a week - I'm obsessed). The Nativity Scene block stitched out lovely even though it took the longest. It will be my center block and the Christmas Star block will be on each of the 4 corners as I did co-ordinating fabrics to tie it together. The Little Chapel block will be next to the Nativity - another time intensive block and the Candle block on the other side. Really lovely blocks. The Package (Under the Tree) block is great. Looks ready to open!! The Christmas Tree and Candy Cane blocks are great too. All of them are really!! Highly Recommend!!!

(Posted on 1/28/19)

Vintage Christmas Review by Amanda
Rating

Beautifully put together book. The patterns are featured in detailed photographs and have dimensions for both 6 and 12 inch blocks. Instructions are well written and easy to follow. I look forward to working my way through this book in preparation for next holiday season!

(Posted on 1/24/19)

Vintage Christmas Review by Rita
Rating

Wow! You guys are fast! Received my book within 3 days. Thank you! This is an awesome book. And Fat Quarter Shop is pretty awesome too.

(Posted on 1/14/19)

Perfect for Lots of Christmas Projects Review by Jenny Ro
Rating

I got this as a Christmas gift and I could not be more excited!! This book is full of projects and inspiration for all levels of experience. If you are looking for a timeless book for winter/holiday projects, this should be your go-to book.

(Posted on 1/12/19)

Great to have on hand! Review by April J.
Rating

This is a great book to have on hand. With so many options, you can create tons of Christmas projects and customize it for your taste of the one receiving it. Love the clear instructions, colorful instructions and clarity of the patterns. Very versatile even for beginners who are learning and growing their skill sets. Great value for the price! I don’t purchase a lot of pattern books but this is one I did and absolutely love it! Highly recommended!

(Posted on 1/3/19)

Vintage Christmas Review by Sherry
Rating

I love this book! It has so many possibilities! Quilts, table runners, pillows, etc! The patterns are wonderful and instructions well written.

(Posted on 1/3/19)

Vintage Christmas Review by E. Karen
Rating

This is a book and patterns that I will use for many years to come. Every pattern that Lori Holt writes is spot on to the smalkets detail. She gives you 6" and 12 " measurement for blocks and many projects for quilts, pillows, wall hangings, stockings, table runners, mug rugs, and more. You will love this book.

(Posted on 1/3/19)

Vintage Christmas Review by Barbara
Rating

I cannot wait to make these blocks and a beautiful quilt. I love anything vintage and Lori has all the perfect patterns. This is a must have book!

(Posted on 1/3/19)

Best book Review by Amanda
Rating

I am absolutely in love with the blocks, quilts and projects in this book. I was wary of making such small (6”) blocks but each and every one has come out perfectly. I highly recommend this book. The blocks are so quick to put together I am already planning festive pillowcases for next years Christmas gifts!

(Posted on 1/3/19)

Vintage Christmas Review by Jill
Rating

Wonderful book! There are so many fun projects, this is well worth purchasing.

(Posted on 11/29/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...
Please Wait...