Join the FQS Newsletter for special offers, free tutorials and new product updates! ×
Menu
Fat Quarter ShopFat Quarter Shop
Search

My Shopping Cart

Cart
0 item

<-- back to previous page

Fat Quarter Shop's Marcus Brothers Fabrics Fat Quarter Club

Fat Quarter Shop's
Sew Colorful Fat Quarter Club

SKU# Club-SewColorfulFQClub

Rating
8 Review(s)
Price: $0.99 per membership fee

Free shipping

You are currently reviewing Fat Quarter Shop's
Sew Colorful Fat Quarter Club

8 Item(s)

per page
Great fun Review by Myra
Rating

Great choices across many designers and the colors are wonderful. Great way to broaden your choices for your next quilt.

(Posted on 6/2/19)

Great fun Review by Myra
Rating

Great choices across many designers and the colors are wonderful. Great way to broaden your choices for your next quilt.

(Posted on 6/2/19)

Fat Quarters are fun Review by Michele
Rating

A quilter can't have too many fat quarters...and so far I love all of the pretty fabrics I have received the last 3 months!!!

(Posted on 4/3/19)

Love my bundles! Review by Michael
Rating

Two months in and I'm loving it! The fabrics are so pretty!

(Posted on 3/7/19)

Excited! Review by Sandra
Rating

I was so excited to see my new fat Quarters arrive in the mail! I just want to sit and look at the, they are so pretty!
I like the fast arrival also. Now to narrow down what quilt I will make

(Posted on 3/3/19)

Love sew colorful Review by Margaret
Rating

I decided at the last minute to sign up but so glad I did. I loved ever fat quarter that was sent. Thanks FQS!

(Posted on 1/31/19)

I Love Them All! Review by Lerrise
Rating

I opened my Sew Colorful package this morning and love every piece of fabric I received. I am a new quilter of only 11 months and walking into a fabric shop is fun, but for me can sometimes be overwhelming and time consuming. Just by holding this curated bundle in my hands, it gave me lots of ideas for new quilts and how I can mix these pieces with the small stash of fabrics I already have (and with some lovely new fabrics I've seen online here). I am excited to use these and looking forward to receiving future shipments. Thank you Kimberly Jolly and FQS for the streamlined packaging and the great fabric choices!

(Posted on 1/19/19)

Sew Colorful Goodness Review by Wendy
Rating

Love every fat quarter in the pack!

(Posted on 1/14/19)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...
Please Wait...