Join the FQS Newsletter for special offers, free tutorials and new product updates! ×
Menu
Fat Quarter ShopFat Quarter Shop
Search

My Shopping Cart

Cart
0 item

<-- back to previous page

Simply Fat Quarters Book It's Sew Emma #ISE-901

Simply Fat Quarters Book
It's Sew Emma #ISE-901

SKU# Book-ISE-901

Rating
16 Review(s)

List Price: $19.95

Price: $18.98 per book

You are currently reviewing Simply Fat Quarters Book
It's Sew Emma #ISE-901

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All
Beautiful, doable projects. Review by jeanae
Rating

Bought it for the cover pattern. This book is full of typical It's So Emma patterns ( well-written and easy to follow ).

(Posted on 3/9/19)

Great Book Review by Mrs T
Rating

Love the patterns! Great book for quilters of all levels!

(Posted on 11/28/18)

Simply fat quarters book Review by Heather
Rating

Just finished quilt on front of book for my granddaughter. Easy instructions and looks awesome. Very pleased and would recommend. Have fabrics ready to make another in book.

(Posted on 8/4/17)

Simply Fat Quarters Book Review by Andra
Rating

I bought it mainly for one pattern, and I was very happy with the other patterns in the book, it was worth it. Great instructions.

(Posted on 10/27/16)

Nice designs Review by Sheila
Rating

Some really nice and original designs. Great if you love more modern quilts.

(Posted on 8/31/15)

Simply Fat Quarters Review by Patricia
Rating

WOW Kimberly. Just got my book and I am so looking forward to making the easy cover quilt. Your instructions are always so clear and concise. I love how you show a picture of how to make your cuts from a fat quarter ... after all You are THE Fat Quarter Shop!

(Posted on 8/14/15)

Great book Review by Hildy
Rating

Love that there're cutting instructions for various sizes and the fabric index at the end!

(Posted on 7/4/15)

Simply Fat Quarters Book It's Sew Emma Review by Linda
Rating

Love this 'Sew Emma' book! It is beautifully done with clear certain instructions! Myst have for your quilting library !

(Posted on 6/30/15)

Multiple sizes for patterns Review by Kathryn
Rating

I bought this book for the Marbles and Poppy quilt patterns. The directions were clear. I loved that the directions are written for several quilt sizes. That is always a selling point for me.

(Posted on 6/30/15)

Love the patterns Review by Rebecca
Rating

I do wish the book had cutting for strip piecing. Would have been a better time saver. Takes a while to sew together a ton of little squares for a king size quilt. But with a beautiful pattern and beautiful fabric it's still totally worth it. I'll be adjusting my next quilt a little bit to allow for strip piecing. I wouldn't be surprised if I made all of the quilts in this book!

(Posted on 9/15/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...
Please Wait...