Enjoy a 30% price cut on all Fiskars Scissors during July. ×
Menu
Fat Quarter ShopFat Quarter Shop
Search

My Shopping Cart

Cart
0 item

<-- back to previous page

Black Frixion Ball Erasable Gel Pen<BR>Pilot #FX7-BLK

Black Frixion Ball Erasable Gel Pen
Pilot #FX7-BLK

SKU# Notion-FX7-BLK

Notify me when this product is in stock

Rating
11 Review(s)

You are currently reviewing Black Frixion Ball Erasable Gel Pen
Pilot #FX7-BLK

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All
frixion pens Review by Lucretia
Rating

I love how this works! I had not used one until I ordered this one. I watched kimberly use it on a demo and decided to try it. So glad I did! Thank you!

(Posted on 1/12/19)

Magic Marker! Review by Carol
Rating

I love these pens! You can mark your fabric dark enough to see when cutting or sewing and know that the mark completely disappears upon ironing. No need to wash it off.

(Posted on 9/20/18)

Works great Review by Amista
Rating

These are great for writing but also for fabric. I just make sure to use them on areas that won’t show on the finish quilt or project. The heat from an iron will erase the markings.

(Posted on 3/2/18)

Awesome pen! Review by Jennifer
Rating

This pen marks easily and doesn’t show through to the other side of the fabric! Very happy with my purchase!

(Posted on 3/1/18)

Simple pen to use Review by Michelle
Rating

I've been using this to mark lines that are part of the seam allowance so they'll get sewn in anyways. Otherwise a great pen.

(Posted on 10/24/17)

Love them! Review by Miranda E
Rating

I know people have had issues with the marks coming back- but I use them mostly to mark cutting lines (for HSTs), and they're perfect! If the lines do come back, they're in the seam allowances, no bigggie!

(Posted on 10/18/17)

Frixion Pen Review by Barbara
Rating

I love the idea behind the ink disappearing with heat but most of the time I have to go back and forth so many times it takes twice as long to make a line than a regular pencil. I find myself not reaching for it much.

(Posted on 10/16/17)

Qlt812 Review by BARBARA
Rating

Love these pens

(Posted on 8/30/17)

Frixion pens Review by barbara
Rating

Be very careful with these pens on darker fabric. Unless you cover your lines very carefully the pens can bleach out the colour in the fabric and will show where you have marked the fabric

(Posted on 7/21/15)

Frixion pens Review by Bridgette
Rating

These pens are truly amazing. Markings are very clear and easy to remove.

(Posted on 7/4/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...
Please Wait...