All Sewline notions 30% OFF during September! ×
Menu
Fat Quarter ShopFat Quarter Shop
Search

My Shopping Cart

Cart
0 item

<-- back to previous page

Fat Quarter Style Book<BR>It's Sew Emma #ISE-904

Fat Quarter Style Book
It's Sew Emma #ISE-904

SKU# Book-ISE-904

Rating
19 Review(s)

List Price: $19.95

Price: $18.98 per book

You are currently reviewing Fat Quarter Style Book
It's Sew Emma #ISE-904

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All
So much to love! Review by Meghan
Rating

I bought this book after I saw a photo of the Primrose quilt. It was the first item I ordered from FQS and its so great! I love the coloured patterns, the easy to understand instructions and the simply gorgeous quilts! Needless to say, I was hooked! Its Sew Emma does patterns right!

(Posted on 1/18/19)

Fat Quarter Style Review by Melissa
Rating

Well written, easy to follow and has various sizes to choose from. I love this book. So far I made the mosaic pattern.

(Posted on 6/2/18)

Great book Review by Amista
Rating

This is a great book. The instructions are well written and the patterns are unique.

(Posted on 3/2/18)

Great patterns Review by Amy
Rating

Love this book! It contains great quilt patterns using fat quarters. The quilt patterns are so cute! Although I haven't made a quilt with it yet, it is in my to do soon stack.

(Posted on 10/21/17)

Favorite Book Review by Tina
Rating

This is my favorite book of patterns that I have bought so far. I love all of the quilts and I hope eventually I will make each one. Great pictures and simple instructions.

(Posted on 10/19/16)

Fat Quarter Style Review by Kay
Rating

I LOVE this book - I have made all but 3 of the quilts in this book! I have made some of them twice! The instructions and pictures are perfect! I've used the book so much that it's falling apart. (It's making a trip to Office Depot soon to get bound again!)

(Posted on 10/19/16)

Best Book Review by Priscilla
Rating

This is one of the best fat quarter books I have. I would love to make every quilt in it.

(Posted on 9/1/15)

Great book Review by Sheila
Rating

I love that it includes the yardage and instructions for four different sizes. The instructions are great, with easy to follow illustrations.

(Posted on 8/31/15)

Fat Quarter Style Review by Barb
Rating

This book has beautiful patterns by "It's So Emma"--lovely fabric choices in the illustrations! Also nice variety of patterns!

(Posted on 8/21/15)

Great book. Review by Caryn
Rating

I just saw this book last night at my LQS. In fact, while the shop owner and I were looking through it, we discussed making the snowflake looking pattern as a kit to sell in the shop.

(Posted on 8/6/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...
Please Wait...