Join the FQS Newsletter for special offers, free tutorials and new product updates! ×
Menu
Fat Quarter ShopFat Quarter Shop
Search

My Shopping Cart

Cart
0 item

<-- back to previous page

Quilted Living Book<BR>Gerri Robinson for It's Sew Emma #ISE-905

Quilted Living Book
Gerri Robinson for It's Sew Emma #ISE-905

SKU# Book-ISE-905

Rating
23 Review(s)

List Price: $15.95

Regular Price: $14.98

Sale Price: $7.49 per book

You are currently reviewing Quilted Living Book
Gerri Robinson for It's Sew Emma #ISE-905

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page

Page: of 3

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  View All
Great Book Review by Michelle
Rating

The patterns in this book are very simple to read & the directions are easy to understand. I thought this was a magazine when I first ordered it but it's more of a pamphlet (booklet) feel to it which is great as it lays flat, pages are thicker, & overall will hold up longer than a magazine.

(Posted on 10/25/17)

Great to have Review by Kellie
Rating

I love this book and have made some multiple times. X-ceptional, streamers and tumblers are great gifts, so i have made those plenty. I am glad this is on my shelf with my other wonderful books like it. Love this book.

(Posted on 10/20/16)

Quilted Living Review by Dawn Carey
Rating

I have made 2 items so far and can't wait for the next! I had to make the cushion's first(made 4) and I'm going to make more for Christmas present's!! This is one of my favorite book's! You will not be disappointed with this book. It's a must!!!

(Posted on 8/6/15)

Quilted Living Review by Cindy
Rating

Loving all the quilts in this book, and they're so versatile. This will be a great addition to my library.

(Posted on 7/18/15)

Quilted living is inspirational Review by Carole
Rating

I purchased this book pretty much as soon as it came out and the projects in it are so amazing. I'm a beginner level and the tutorials and instructions are very easy to understand. I can't wait to make something out of this book.

(Posted on 7/18/15)

Definitely a MUST HAVE! Review by Darlene
Rating

No quilter should be without this book! I need to make all of them! Great great designs! AAA PLUS,

(Posted on 7/17/15)

Quilted Living Review by Barbara
Rating

Love the quilts. I drawn to bright colors and plain backgrounds and the pictures are stunning. I want to make the Streamers.

(Posted on 7/15/15)

star burst pillows Review by Sue
Rating

love the pillows / cushions, can't wait to make some for my outdoor area!

(Posted on 7/14/15)

Quilted Living Review by Carol
Rating

A remarkably fresh and simply illustrated must have book for every quilter! Tumble is a great quilt to use those fat quarters you stashed away! Or maybe try making a tablet runner. Quilts of Valor or scrappy, they all delight in these designs! A longarm quilter would have lots of fun using the fresh open space to show off her quilting skills as well! Gerri Robinsons' book is for all quilters out there! New, internediate, and the advanced!

(Posted on 7/14/15)

Love this book! Review by Tina P.
Rating

I am new to quilting and this was one of the first book I purchased. I specifically purchased it for the Liberty Quilt which is my absolute favorite! It was very easy to follow. The Tumble Quilt is my next project. I highly recommend this book.

(Posted on 7/14/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page

Page: of 3

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  View All

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...
Please Wait...