Join the FQS Newsletter for special offers, free tutorials and new product updates! ×
Menu
Fat Quarter ShopFat Quarter Shop
Search

My Shopping Cart

Cart
0 item

<-- back to previous page

Farm Girl Vintage Book<BR>Lori Holt of Bee in my Bonnet for It's Sew Emma #ISE-906

Farm Girl Vintage Book
Lori Holt of Bee in my Bonnet for It's Sew Emma #ISE-906

SKU# Book-ISE-906

Rating
73 Review(s)

List Price: $29.95

Price: $28.98 per book

You are currently reviewing Farm Girl Vintage Book
Lori Holt of Bee in my Bonnet for It's Sew Emma #ISE-906

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page

Page: of 8

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  View All
Why did I wait so long??? Review by Shelia
Rating

I've been drooling over this book for a year and just started making the blocks. They are addictive. It may seem like a lot of cutting for each block, but they go together so easy and fast (I love Lori's piecing pictures they are a lifesaver) that you just have to make the next block. My Book 2 is in the mail today, can't wait to get home, I'm going to mix blocks from both books in my quilt. I love everything Lori Holt.

(Posted on 9/9/19)

What fun! Review by Barbara
Rating

This is a terrific book. Lori Holt's projects are fun, creative, whimsical. Her directions are clear, complete and accurate. Some of the pieced blocks may be too daunting for beginning quilters - for example the 32 piece pie cherry block - but the book has many blocks and projects achievable by beginning quilters. Start with those, and using her instructions and inspiration, work your way up to the trickier projects, having tons of fun while you do it!

(Posted on 5/17/19)

What fun! Review by Barbara
Rating

This is a terrific book. Lori Holt's projects are fun, creative, whimsical. Her directions are clear, complete and accurate. Some of the pieced blocks may be too daunting for beginning quilters - for example the 32 piece pie cherry block - but the book has many blocks and projects achievable by beginning quilters. Start with those, and using her instructions and inspiration, work your way up to the trickier projects, having tons of fun while you do it!

(Posted on 5/17/19)

What fun! Review by Barbara
Rating

This is a terrific book. Lori Holt's projects are fun, creative, whimsical. Her directions are clear, complete and accurate. Some of the pieced blocks may be too daunting for beginning quilters - for example the 32 piece pie cherry block - but the book has npmany blocks and projects achievable by beginning quilters. Start with those, and using her instructions and inspiration, work your way up to the trickier projects, having tons of fun while you do it!

(Posted on 5/17/19)

Farm Girl Vintage Review by Dyann
Rating

This is an absolutely fantastic book and the projects are all wonderful. The beautiful photography of the project samples provide so much inspiration. Shipping was very fast and my order was beautifully packaged. First class products, service and customer support is why FQS is my favorite online quilt shop!

(Posted on 5/9/19)

Fabulous! Review by Missy
Rating

I am in the middle of making the sampler quilt, and I love this book! So much inspiration, and the directions are wonderful.

(Posted on 4/15/19)

Endless possibilities! Review by Emily
Rating

This is one of the best quilting books our there. It's a true source of endless fun!

(Posted on 4/12/19)

Great book Review by Regina
Rating

I made this quilt and it's adorable. I've never attempted anything this big but the directions were clear and easy to follow - love, love, love.

(Posted on 2/19/19)

Farm Fun! Review by Nicole
Rating

I purchased this book to make a tractor/farm inspired quilt for my son. The blocks are interchangeable and easily come together with very specific and easy to understand directions. I highly recommend this book for intermediate and higher quilters. So many options!

(Posted on 11/27/18)

Worth it! Review by Amista
Rating

Even if you never plan on making the sampler quilt shown on the cover (which I think is a big draw for some) there are tons of blocks in this book, all of which come with instructions for 6” and 12” sizes. Many of them are traditional blocks that are great for beginners to learn and the instructions are written well.

(Posted on 3/2/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page

Page: of 8

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  View All

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...
Please Wait...