All Sewline notions 30% OFF during September! ×
Menu
Fat Quarter ShopFat Quarter Shop
Search

My Shopping Cart

Cart
0 item

<-- back to previous page

Precut Primer Quilt Book<BR>Me and My Sister Designs for It's Sew Emma #ISE-907

Precut Primer Quilt Book
Me and My Sister Designs for It's Sew Emma #ISE-907

SKU# Book-ISE-907

Rating
10 Review(s)

List Price: $14.95

Price: $13.98 per book

You are currently reviewing Precut Primer Quilt Book
Me and My Sister Designs for It's Sew Emma #ISE-907

10 Item(s)

per page
Great book! Review by Amista
Rating

I love that these aren’t your typical precut quilt designs. Sometimes precut patterns can be very boring but these are unique and so pretty! Lots of size and style variety in this book!

(Posted on 3/2/18)

Easy to follow patterns Review by Amy
Rating

This book of quilt patterns contains many patterns, separate by grade level easiness, of some super cute patterns. It worked perfectly for me teaching my Mom to quilt. Very easy to follow directions.

(Posted on 10/21/17)

Precut Primer Quilt Book Review by Lori
Rating

This is the best of Fun book ever!!! Love it! Daughter & I are working on a few patterns now (secret sewing! he he he...) Finding it easy to follow & projects are coming out exactly as shown (different fabrics..giggle)

Highly recommend this book...is especially beginner friendly!

(Posted on 10/20/16)

Variety for all Review by Karen
Rating

This is a great book for all quilters. There are projects easy enough for a first time quilter and patterns with enough pop to entice a seasoned sewist. I like that all sizes of precuts are featured. Choose your favorite style and colors of fabric and make it your own.

(Posted on 10/20/16)

Good variety Review by Esther
Rating

There are quite a few projects in this book that I am working on or planning to make. I like the variety of sizes in the projects and how there are patterns for each type of precut. The pictures are so attractive, too!

(Posted on 10/19/16)

Great, Colorful Book & Patterns Review by TroyJennene
Rating

I have this book by my night stand & read thru it like a kid in a candy store. The patterns are playful, lighthearted & so far fun to read, now on to making some of these "grade school" quilts.First up- 6th grade quilt. The one on the front cover.

(Posted on 8/5/16)

Odd Sized Quilts Review by Elizabeth
Rating

While the books is very easy to understand and follow, i'm confused by some of the sizes of the quilts in this book. I'm unsure of what purpose a 26 inch x 54 inch quilt serves...

I was hoping this book would at least start at baby sized quilts and work its way up. Some notes on how to scale these quilts up to larger sizes would have also been very helpful.

(Posted on 9/11/15)

Precut Primer Review by Barb
Rating

All the "It's So Emma" books are so attractive--I think this one is great because I have a lot of precuts as well as yardage I would like to use to make my own and there are ton's of ideas!

(Posted on 8/22/15)

Makes the Grade! Review by Jeannine
Rating

Such a fun book! With back to school coming up I just love how the quilts are by grade! Such a fun idea! I have a 9th grader and a 6th grader and I will make them quilts to commemorate their year! Also love that it's with precuts and the directions are easy to follow! This book definitely makes the grade!

(Posted on 8/21/15)

Terrific patterns Review by Martha
Rating

Love this book and every quilt in it. Patterns start simple ("First Grade") and move to more complex designs ("12th Grade"). Going through in order would be an excellent skill-building exercise for most quilters. I can't wait to get started!

(Posted on 8/10/15)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...
Please Wait...