Join the FQS Newsletter for special offers, free tutorials and new product updates! ×
Menu
Fat Quarter ShopFat Quarter Shop
Search

My Shopping Cart

Cart
0 item

<-- back to previous page

Alphabitties Specialty Marking Tools<BR>It's Sew Emma #ISE-701

Blue Alphabitties® Specialty Marking Tools
It's Sew Emma #ISE-707

SKU# Notion-ISE-707

Rating
14 Review(s)

List Price: $7.99

Price: $7.48 per package

You are currently reviewing Blue Alphabitties® Specialty Marking Tools
It's Sew Emma #ISE-707

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All
Organizing is fun Review by Candy
Rating

I bought these because of reviews I read and boy am I glad I did! I love how these keep me organized and excited to piece my project together...I'm not gonna lie...cutting and preparing my fabric to sew is not my favorite part; so when I get to add in some fun stuff it makes it go by so much better.

(Posted on 8/27/19)

Alphabitties Review by Dianna
Rating

These have helped me so much on keeping all the little pieces straight when working on complicated blocks. I wish I had ordered them sooner, as there were several times I picked up the wrong pieces that looked similar. I have not had that happen since I started using these!

(Posted on 7/30/19)

Super Cute Review by Sarah
Rating

These are super cute and make keeping your pieces organized.

(Posted on 6/19/19)

Alphabitties Review by Karen
Rating

Why didn’t I get these sooner?! Great time saver! And, they’re cute!

(Posted on 4/10/19)

Alphabitties Review by Ann
Rating

I ordered my first set and loved them so much I've ordered more in different colors. They are perfect to keep track of your multi block pieces when laid out on top of the Lori Holt design boards.

(Posted on 2/1/19)

One of my most favorite notions!! Review by Lisa
Rating

I received my first set in a sew sampler box and now I have all 3 sets!! These are so extremely helpful in keeping my cut pieces organized while making blocks. I’m not sure I could do without them now, I know I don’t want to, lol!!

(Posted on 1/31/19)

LOL...I had to puchase "2nd" and now 3 sets! Review by Irene
Rating

I have one of these sets glued to pins to mark my quilting rows to keep track and then I purchased enof to have 2 sets for the patterns to make it easy on myself! These lit'l gems make life soooo much easier! I love them! :)

(Posted on 1/19/19)

You need these! Review by Seren
Rating

I bought the pink set a while ago. They are so fabulous I realised I needed a second set because hey, who has one project onthe go at a time! So of course bought them in a second colour. I can’t say how much time and fussing, checking and rechecking these wonderful little helpful organisers have saved me. I love them and I’m sure you will to!

(Posted on 6/19/18)

Perfect accessory! Review by Barbara
Rating

Perfect to keep track of all your fabric pieces when quilting. No more be confused about which piece you need for what.

(Posted on 10/16/17)

FABULOUS Review by DIANNE G
Rating

I don't know why I didn't buy these sooner but the Alphabitties have helped keep me organized and moving faster. I don't have to search for my pieces anymore, what a concept!! They're worth every penny!

(Posted on 4/23/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...
Please Wait...