Join the FQS Newsletter for special offers, free tutorials and new product updates! ×
Menu
Fat Quarter ShopFat Quarter Shop
Search

My Shopping Cart

Cart
0 item

<-- back to previous page

The Jolly Bar Book Vol. 1<BR>It's Sew Emma #ISE-917

The Jolly Bar Book Vol. 1
It's Sew Emma #ISE-917

SKU# Book-ISE-917

Rating
23 Review(s)

List Price: $9.95

Price: $9.48 per book

You are currently reviewing The Jolly Bar Book Vol. 1
It's Sew Emma #ISE-917

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page

Page: of 3

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  View All
The Jolly Bar Book Review by Cheryl
Rating

Enjoy making quilts from this book

(Posted on 10/19/18)

Very Useful Book! Review by MarilynPNW
Rating

I received this book as part of my Sew Sampler Box some months ago. It is wonderful! Lots and lots of ideas and possibilities. I have made 3 quilts from it so far. Great to work with Jolly Bars. Love it!

(Posted on 5/26/18)

Vol. 2? Review by Barbara
Rating

I love everything about this book... It is so versitile and convenient! Very Unique... I am hoping there will be a Volume 2 and upwards:))) GrammaBabs

(Posted on 3/15/18)

I'M SOLD!! Review by Priscilla
Rating

I I am buying this book because I LOVE all the unique patterns! I looked at the preview images and was oohing and aahing at just the few quilt possibilities shown. I, too, love the spiral bound feature. This is one I can hardly wait to get! Thank you FQS!!!

(Posted on 3/9/18)

The yummiest collection! Review by Frances
Rating

I am sooo excited about this entire collection in one place! I am obsessed with the convenience of precuts so this book is a must!

(Posted on 10/24/17)

Jolly Bar Book Review by Amy
Rating

Great book! Love using jolly bars, and this book of quilt patterns is so easy to follow. Great quilt designs inside.

(Posted on 10/21/17)

Love this! Review by Diane
Rating

Nice to have all the patterns together. And a book that opens flat.

(Posted on 10/18/17)

Jolly Bar Book Review by Barbara
Rating

Having all these patterns in one place is awesome. I have used it so many times for baby and toddler quilts.

(Posted on 10/16/17)

Easy to use! Review by Joy
Rating

I got this book in my Sew Sampler Box and have already made two quilts from it. I just love how easy it is to use. This is great for a beginner...or anyone who'd like quick and easy patterns!

(Posted on 4/10/17)

The Jolly Bar Book Review by Irene
Rating

I just love this book! Such a wonderful selection of patterns and easy ideas to whip up a quilt and with the simplified instructions...It's one of my favorites! TYSVM!

(Posted on 11/11/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page

Page: of 3

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  View All

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...
Please Wait...