Join the FQS Newsletter for special offers, free tutorials and new product updates! ×
Menu
Fat Quarter ShopFat Quarter Shop
Search

My Shopping Cart

Cart
0 item

<-- back to previous page

Spelling Bee Book<BR>Lori Holt of Bee in my Bonnet for It's Sew Emma #ISE-916

Spelling Bee Book
Lori Holt of Bee in my Bonnet for It's Sew Emma #ISE-916

SKU# Book-ISE-916

Rating
12 Review(s)

List Price: $34.95

Regular Price: $33.98

Sale Price: $23.79 per book

You are currently reviewing Spelling Bee Book
Lori Holt of Bee in my Bonnet for It's Sew Emma #ISE-916

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All
So creative Review by Cherye
Rating

This is a wonderfully creative book with so many ideas. The colors she uses for the blocks are eye catching. I can't wait to make more!

(Posted on 4/18/19)

Spelling Bee Review by E. Karen
Rating

Spelling Bee is a wonderful book that you will love. Lori Holt's attention to detail makes every pattern a delight to work with. This book has timeless treasures in it that will stand the test of age ages. Just plug in current fabric line and you have a master quilt piece.

(Posted on 1/3/19)

awesome book! Review by Monique
Rating

I own all of Lori's books and I have to say that they are all great. The instructions are super clear and all the quilt ideas that she shares are so much fun. The possibilities with the patterns in this book are just endless!

(Posted on 8/1/18)

It's an A+ from me! Review by Leslie
Rating

Great book! I like the idea of having a choice of small or large blocks with the blocks. definitely a user friendly book. Its an A+ from me Lori Holt

(Posted on 6/12/18)

You Will Not Be Sorry Review by Yvonne
Rating

I am a self-taught/YouTube-taught sewer and quilter. I bought this for myself after seeing so many of Loris patterns on Pinterest, and Oh My Goodness! I cannot say enough good things about this book, as I am just so so so happy to have it! What a treat, and it is sew much fun. The pages are colourful and easy to read, and her directions are easy to follow. I am constantly finding ways to use these blocks in everything. Thank-you so much Lori, for sharing your talent and enriching our quilting experience. This is a treat for yourself that you will cannot pass up! You will be so happy you did!

(Posted on 10/21/17)

Spelling Bee Book Review by michelle
Rating

Loris books are always awesome and this one is no different!!! The patterns are so Clear and easy to follow! The book also has extra picture blocks that are adorable. You won't be disappointed!

(Posted on 10/18/17)

Spelling Bee is a hit! Review by Sue
Rating

Lori’s latest book doesn’t disappoint. Just like her others, the instructions are clear and use the same format. There are tips and suggestions and excellent photos - it’s obvious she cares about your success. What is most unique about Lori’s style is that her books aren’t a pattern, they’re the tools you need to design your own. And I think that’s brilliant.

(Posted on 10/17/17)

ABC and sew much more Review by Connie
Rating

Lori's books never disappoint. Such fun projects and color inspiration. When I get my "Bee in my Bonnet" books I get so inspired.

(Posted on 10/17/17)

Can't say enough about it. .. Review by Kristine
Rating

This book. Oh my... It is fantastic! Easy to sew letters that really look great! I just finished a personalized pillow sham , the letters go together so fast and easy! Will not disappoint for sure.

(Posted on 10/16/17)

Spelling Bee Review by Holly
Rating

Very good book. Nice clear instructions. Many color photos. The spiral binding makes it easy to keep your place. Many punctuation symbols to say it just right.

(Posted on 7/17/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...
Please Wait...