Join the FQS Newsletter for special offers, free tutorials and new product updates! ×
Menu
Fat Quarter ShopFat Quarter Shop
Search

My Shopping Cart

Cart
0 item

<-- back to previous page

Eat Sleep Quilt Repeat T-Shirt<BR>Lori Holt of Bee in my Bonnet

Eat Sleep Quilt Repeat T-Shirt
Lori Holt of Bee in my Bonnet

SKU# O&E-EatSleepQuilt

Rating
18 Review(s)
Price: $24.98 per shirt

You are currently reviewing Eat Sleep Quilt Repeat T-Shirt
Lori Holt of Bee in my Bonnet

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All
Love this shirt! Review by Jill
Rating

So soft, true to size and such a cute design! Would love to see more designs and different patterns for varying designers. Thanks so much FQS!

(Posted on 4/30/19)

Eat, Sleep, Sew, Repeat Review by E. Karen
Rating

This is probably the softest T-shirt that I have ever owned in my life. I love the 3/4 sleeves, the colors, and the sizes are generous. I would recommend this tee because it is so nice.

(Posted on 4/4/19)

Eat, Sleep, Sew, Repeat Review by E. Karen
Rating

This is probably the softest T-shirt that I have ever owned in my life. I love the 3/4 sleeves, the colors, and the sizes are generous. I would recommend this tee because it is so nice.

(Posted on 4/4/19)

Best shirt! Review by Kris
Rating

Love this shirt it is so comfortable!

(Posted on 4/3/19)

Best shirt! Review by Kris
Rating

Love this shirt it is so comfortable!

(Posted on 4/3/19)

Love it! Review by Amber
Rating

I love this shirt! It is the perfect fit and so comfortable! I'm not a fan of typical t-shirts but this is completely different. It's comfortable around the neck and fits well in the arms.

(Posted on 2/20/19)

Great T-Shirt Review by Nita
Rating

Love this shirt, so comfortable.

(Posted on 2/12/19)

Sweet Tee Review by Dee
Rating

I saw Kimberly wearing this and had to have it. I wasn't sure about the sizing but since I'm normally a 4-6 on top, I took a chance on the Small. The fit was perfect! Plenty of room but not oversized. It's so dang cute and I love the sleeves. Would love to see more styles-- maybe pink sleeves with the "Quilting is my Cardio" saying, like the socks!!??

(Posted on 9/29/18)

Perfect “T” In Every Way! Review by Kathleen
Rating

So very glad I ordered this. At 61 I am not much of a T-Shirt wearer, however, this is certainly an exception. The fit, color, and fabric are amazing. I should have expected nothing less from FQS! Please don’t let your customers pressure you into changing. FQS is first class. Love you all.

(Posted on 9/1/18)

Love it..but Review by Paula
Rating

So happy with my shirt, its very soft and very comfortable. I'll be ordering another one soon. But this time I'll be aware of American sizing. A large shirt in America is pretty large....the arms and shoulders are way to big. I should have ordered a medium. I think you're 2 sizes bigger than us here in Australia...not sure. All I know is I ordered the large and it's too big but I'll still wear it, and it's very soft. Would love to see more shirts like this in different colors. Grey really isn't my color but I still love my shirt lol all this nitpicking :) Thanks Fat Quarter Shop.

(Posted on 8/13/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...
Please Wait...