Join the FQS Newsletter for special offers, free tutorials and new product updates! ×
Menu
Fat Quarter ShopFat Quarter Shop
Search

My Shopping Cart

Cart
0 item

<-- back to previous page

.

Acorn Table Runner Quilt Kit
Featuring Autumn Love by Lori Holt

SKU# RB-KT-9841

Rating
12 Review(s)

List Price: $39.99

Price: $32.98 per kit

You are currently reviewing Acorn Table Runner Quilt Kit
Featuring Autumn Love by Lori Holt

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All
Acorn tablerunner Review by Jacqueline
Rating

Gorgeous box,lovely presentation. Have just finished farm sweet farm quilt.looking forward to start this project.made quilt as u go placemats with leftover materials.wish me luck.

(Posted on 8/12/19)

Acorn Table Runner Kit Review by Jeanne
Rating

Love, Love the box the kit came in and the fabric is beautiful. The pattern instructions were very easy to follow. Table runner is nice size and like that you can make other projects to go with it! Love this kit!!

(Posted on 1/7/19)

CUTE! Review by Janice
Rating

This is such a cute project and the box is adorable.

(Posted on 1/4/19)

Acorn Table Runner Review by MayLynn
Rating

I loved this project so much I made 1 for me and 2 for my daughters. It was an easy to follow pattern for me, because I love all things Lori Holt!

(Posted on 1/3/19)

Enjoyed Review by Brenda
Rating

This was my first attempt of making an actual picture of an object with fabric. Very clear and simple instructions. I really had a good time and am so happy with the results

(Posted on 11/13/18)

short on instruction Review by Bonnie
Rating

I have not made this yet but wanted to say the instructions are sparse. I think looking at the pictures on this site is the only way I will be able to piece the runner together. I guess if you want to make it, make sure you don't wait or take a screen shot of these pictures because the blocks are too tiny in the printed instructions to make out. And yes, the pieces will be tiny!

(Posted on 11/1/18)

Nice Fall Project! Review by Sharon
Rating

This is a cute little project, I love how it comes in the cute box! I made it in a day, and can't wait to put it on my table. It's a good size and the instructions are very clear and easy. The only problem was I did not see on the pattern how much backing fabric I would need to order. I had to come back on here to check that out.

(Posted on 9/21/18)

Acorn table runner quilt kit Review by Elisabeth
Rating

The cute box holds all the material to make the table runner, as I wanted to make the exact runner as the picture, the one pager instructions was a bit difficult to read the colours. With the pics on this site I managed to identify the colours. However, am slightly disappointed as from the 42 squares, 4 cannot be used, two as they are the same as the background material and two because they are to light and thus not contrasting enough. Also in the picture there are more blue and other bright colours that were not in the stack of 5" squares. To make the coloured corners I now need to find matching fabric, annoying as I had deliverd overseas and cannot find the same fabric here, and reordering a few squares from the US is too expensive. The pattern is cute, and the fabric is great.

(Posted on 9/16/18)

Has pros and cons Review by Ashley
Rating

While this table runner IS super cute, and the pattern is fairly easy to understand, I do have some gripes. There are so many TINY pieces to this... basically too many tiny pieces. Also, there is a TON of waste to this project using the fabrics that came with it. The pattern came on just a regular weight piece of paper, which was irritating to me because I didn’t really want the fabrics that came with this project anyway, I just wanted the pattern. I honestly don’t even think I will make the pattern again.

(Posted on 9/5/18)

Acorn Tablerunner Kit Review by Angela
Rating

So cute! Everything you need packaged in a darling little box. Love it!!

(Posted on 9/1/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page

Page: of 2

 
  1. 1
  2. 2
  View All

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...
Please Wait...